FACEBOOK REVIEWS

What our customers say about us


Vimbox Movers Singapore
3.7
powered by Facebook
Sherman Angelus
Sherman Angelus
2018-10-06T18:48:22+0000
Vimbox provided a good experience, and prompt service from the team. They were able to move all of my furniture within the stipulated timing, and they were also able to quickly refurnish my new home, and helped to re-set up equipments that needed to be dismantled for the move. An overall great experience, will not hesitate to recommend him to others who want a quality and competitively priced house moving service.
Alvy Xu
Alvy Xu
2018-08-04T07:12:48+0000
We arranged the move through Sebastian, who was really helpful and replied to all my questions promptly and professionally. The move was handled by Jackie and his team - who were very fast and efficient. The move was done in 2-3 hours! Will be happy to recommend Vimbox to my family & friends.- Alvy
Rachel Yeo
Rachel Yeo
2018-08-03T06:49:16+0000
First time moving house to house hence I know the amount of packing all the barang I have accumulated is gonna be challenging. Jonathan was my consultant from Vimbox. He was friendly, informative and thorough. He got back to me with a quotation quite prompt too. A week after the initial meeting, I told him that there will be a change in the amount of things we are bringing over. He was like,“No problem !” And arranged to came down again. On d day, the team sent over were very efficient and professional. They were careful with the furniture and took care with all the packed boxes. They all moved in a very organised and fast pace too. My house with towering mountains of boxes was emptied within hours! Over at the new place, they were very helpful in trying to place all the boxes, furniture in the correct places. Did not regret hiring them at all. Thanks Vimbox!
Jo Vinas
Jo Vinas
2018-07-31T14:19:15+0000
In June we decided to use Vimbox for the second time and once again we were happy with their service. Our consultant, Jonathan, was very helpful from the day of the survey and even until after the move. He attended to our queries and requests promptly. On the day of the move, Hao and his team were on site punctually and they were really fast and efficient (yet careful with our belongings!)... the first truck was loaded and was ready to go within 45 minutes. They wasted no time and made sure there were enough men to unload and unpack the boxes in our new address while the others continue to pack and load more stuff at our old place. By 5pm they were almost done (including unpacking and re-assembling of furnitures). Great teamwork! The only negative comment I have to say with the entire move was the collection of the used boxes as they only schedule it on a Sunday. And on the day they were supposed to pick up the boxes, the driver turned up a few hours late (after the 2-hour scheduled time frame) which caused a lot of inconvenience for us. Nevertheless, we would certainly use Vimbox again if we would need to move in the future.
Ang Ang
Ang Ang
2018-07-27T12:58:07+0000
Huishan Yong
Huishan Yong
2018-07-24T08:58:22+0000
Jonathan was prompt, quick, responsive and gave good advice during the evaluation. The team who came down for the move itself was super punctual, very efficient and professional. Packed everything carefully and conscientiously, and loaded and unloaded everything so promptly. Great teamwork and great service. Will recommend vimbox to our friends. Thank you.
Dinesha van der Pols-Rijnart
Dinesha van der Pols-Rijnart
2018-07-16T01:55:56+0000
Vimbox delivered us an excellent job!! From back-office, Sales to the movers! They were very fast and professional and the movers were just amazing how quick they worked! It was a very smooth moving! Well done guys! Definitely a recommendation!
Sulin Lim
Sulin Lim
2018-07-13T08:18:46+0000
We engaged Vimbox for transportation, relocation and storage services and they've just delivered our storage items back to our new place. The guys were very quick, efficient and friendly. They were also careful and called me in advance to confirm the number of bulky items before delivery. Delivery was done in less than half an hour and packing was done in an hour! Thanks also to Jonathan Goh from Vimbox who coordinated this for me :)
Chen Xiaoying
Chen Xiaoying
2018-07-12T02:25:43+0000
Fast and efficient. Reasonable price. Highly recommended
WH Foo Derek
WH Foo Derek
2018-07-03T16:20:13+0000
I am so glad and very satisfied that I have engaged Vimbox for their re-location and disposal services. Relocation Consultant---------------------------------Jonathan was the Relocation Consultant from Vimbox who was handling this relocation project for us. With years of working experiences and his professionalism, Jonathan visited my old house for an assessment of the items to be relocated and disposed of, and provided a quote to us in the shortest time. Jonathan was very understanding as he waited patiently for almost an hour before the appointment, due to my work. Jonathan is a well-mannered gentleman, has a very positive attitude, an eye for details and has shown care for my elderly parents as well. Also, Jonathan has delivered his services and provided all items to us for the relocation promptly and as promised. Thanks Jonathan.Relocation Coordinator----------------------------------A relocation coordinator was also assigned to help coordinate the admin matters wrt this project. She is very responsive in replying our queries, provided useful information in packing our stuff into the boxes and also quick to update us on the arrival timing of the relocation specialists, as there was a heavy downpour in the morning of the actual relocation. Thanks Bernice for the help!Relocation Specialists-------------------------------On the actual day of the relocation, due to heavy downpour in the morning, the services commenced at a later timing. However, the relocation specialists were very professional, well trained and extremely fast in delivering the services with exceptional quality. All of them are very approachable and passionate about their job. Also, for the disposal services of my old and super large furnitures, Vimbox's relocation specialists completed the removal of all these items in just 30 minutes, especially where the level that i lived has no lift. They have to carry all these bulky and heavy furniture one floor down and then one floor up again so as to reach the lift. Kudos to you guys and thanks for the help again. Conclusion-------------------We have a very positive and smooth experience with the relocation, and are very delighted and glad to have engaged Vimbox's services. The relocation specialists have completed their services professionally, positively, quickly, and, most important to me, NEATLY DONE. They did not leave any furniture or litter or trash behind in my old house and/or along the walk way till their vehicle. Thanks again for all the help with our relocation and disposal requests.
Vicky Harris-Little
Vicky Harris-Little
2018-06-18T08:38:35+0000
Our move could not have gone more smoothly. The guys were friendly and super hard working and got the job done on time. No stress at all on moving day. Nothing was broken or lost - could not ask for more. Would highly recommend Vimbox!
Irene Pang
Irene Pang
2018-06-02T10:57:56+0000
Professional and efficient
KeVin Boey
KeVin Boey
2018-06-01T10:08:09+0000
Vimbox has serve me well thus far, third relocation with them and they have not fell short of Standard across the relocation. Highly recommended.👍
Muhammad Ridzwan Rashid
Muhammad Ridzwan Rashid
2018-05-24T18:34:45+0000
These guys are fast and awesome. Frankly, they might look intimidating but all of them are nice and friendly and the most importantly they get the job done fast and neat.
Shutter Box
Shutter Box
2018-05-14T02:23:34+0000
I was assign by my company to close the retail business on 8th May. We need to dismantle the office partition, disposal of 30+ cartons of waste materials and 40+ metal racks and also relocate of 50 carton boxes to another location. It was a hassle free session for me to work with Jonathan and his team. The rate is the cheapest among the 3 quotes . On the day, work flow are super fast and efficient. Job done within half a day. The workers are friendly and even clean up the space. It’s a job well done and will definitely engage them in the future.
Rina Tan
Rina Tan
2018-05-12T10:13:38+0000
I'm posting on behalf of my aunt, who moved from Bedok to sixth avenue. Everything went well, Sebastian has been very helpful throughout our move. We have gotten 4 quotation, vimbox came out to be the second highest but their representative were able to assure us to entrust the move with them. Everything is great and did what was promised. Thumbs up!
Lynette Leong
Lynette Leong
2018-04-20T00:39:20+0000
I am moving out and moving back 3 months later after renovation. For the first move that was made yesterday, I am impressed with Timothy and his team for their efficiency and carefulness in handling our belongings. The entire move of 3 truck loads was completed in less than 3 hours. The customer experience from web enquiry to sales follow up & quotation was a pleasant one. Jonathan was flexible and accommodative to our requests. For our next return move (after the renovation), I will be requesting for Timothy’s team again. �
Adeline Ng
Adeline Ng
2018-04-17T12:59:10+0000
This review is submitted by my mother:-I engaged the services of Vimbox for my move on 14 April. My family is very pleased with the hard work, dedication and experience of their staff. Special thanks to Jonathan for lending his muscles to good use. Sebastian and Tianfu were very obliging. When we had additional requirements for the move day, Vimbox management agreed to our request. We are grateful that their staff forgo their dinner and finished the assignment only after 9.30 pm. We will definitely consider Vimbox for our next move.
Louis Zhang YifAnn
Louis Zhang YifAnn
2018-01-03T09:00:10+0000
Selamat Darmosoemarto
Selamat Darmosoemarto
2017-10-22T15:53:16+0000
Hassle free... the movers were fast n profesionals! Highly recommended!
Seng Chun Guan
Seng Chun Guan
2017-09-22T13:41:47+0000
Engaged Vimbox Movers to help my folks move from CCK to Boon Keng. The move was carried out both professionally and expeditiously. As my parents are in their 70s and they were not as good in packing the staff in neat boxes, many loose item still lay around the house went the movers arrived. Good Thing Farid and his team help out very quickly to bundled up all the staff and place it on the trolley and cart.Good Job and will certainly think of them for future move.Mr Seng Chun Guan
Johanan Sen
Johanan Sen
2017-09-20T05:25:05+0000
The great team at Vimbox made my move a lot easier. From the initial consult (shout-out to Jonathan) to moving day (many thanks to Howe and Ray), the team handled all deposits, form filling with both buildings, packing and unpacking. They were initially hard to get a hold of to schedule that first consult, but once you’ve booked ‘em, they are an absolute dream to work with! Many thanks, guys!
Apple Apple
Apple Apple
2017-07-30T14:00:14+0000
Excellent service by them!! Had a bad experience with my existing movers that I had to engage Vimbox to help me with moving and warehouse. Pricing was good, service was excellent as well, they even make an extra effort to put all my loose material into a box for me, and all their guys is very friendly and didn't complain at all even though my FnB equipment is stain with those dirty black stain and oil. Highly recommend to everyone!!!
Nichelle Nick
Nichelle Nick
2017-07-15T04:52:13+0000
Highly recommended movers! Very professional and efficient! Friendly and accommodating. Thanks to Daniel, Willy and the other team mates!!!
WH Tan
WH Tan
2017-07-10T03:20:29+0000
Engaged Vimbox for my move of 29 Jun 17 (AM). The movers who arrived on time were a nice bunch of people. Items were moved and packed swiftly and professionally with noted attention to fragile and bulky items. 10 years of my life were moved to 2 separate locations in under 4 hours. Pricing was fair and crystal clear. Back end support was prompt and duly followed up. Thank you Vimbox crew!
Angelina Koh
Angelina Koh
2017-07-09T08:17:53+0000
The packers were very responsible and always arrive on time. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Peter Ng
Peter Ng
2017-07-07T11:13:53+0000
Very efficient work done by professional team. Friendly and very customer centric! Well done! Thanks vimbox for a very smooth move to my new house !!
Marc Unsay
Marc Unsay
2017-07-02T13:06:42+0000
Our house move was hassle free. The movers are fast, professional and quite nice bunch of people. I was a bit worried at first as the condo were transferring only allow house moving on a saturday until 12:30pm but the movers was on time and fast. They finish everything past 11am way ahead of the deadline. Would definitely get your services again and will recommend to my friends and family. Big thanks to Jonathan and the team!
Katie Marsden
Katie Marsden
2017-04-26T08:49:57+0000
We moved with Vimbox last weekend and they were excellent from start to finish. Careful, reliable, fast team.
Geoffrey B Brown
Geoffrey B Brown
2017-04-18T06:47:38+0000
I used Vimbox for my recent move. I had a great experience! Price was under competition with no added or hidden fees. The move day itself went smoothly and all the staff was friendly, fast, and professional. I highly recommend!
Linda Yap
Linda Yap
2017-04-06T15:13:51+0000
Tricia Ng
Tricia Ng
2017-03-23T04:59:13+0000
Had a great experience with Vimbox movers. The sales rep (Jonathan) was professional and helpful and the movers were punctual and efficient. Recommended!
Bimla Chettry
Bimla Chettry
2017-02-09T07:34:05+0000
Nadira Iman Bernice Ng
Nadira Iman Bernice Ng
2017-01-27T04:09:44+0000
Amalina Amin
Amalina Amin
2017-01-05T06:57:08+0000
The movers were very punctual, came at the time they promised. They were efficient in their work and got everything done very quickly. My bed and boxes were even wrapped nicely with plastic to prevent damage. Very happy with their service! Thank you vimbox for making our moving process smooth and fuss free :)
Babara Seet
Babara Seet
2016-11-30T02:21:10+0000
From the first moment I met Jonathan, he gave me a sense of confidence that his team would manage my move carefully and efficiently. And they did ��. Everyone on the team was friendly and did their best to make my move stress-free and they completed the move in less than 3 hours. Awesome!! I would use them again in future�
Shar NP
Shar NP
2016-11-18T02:28:14+0000
Employees are responsive via email & calls, great experience using them twice to move. The movers were polite, helpful and careful with my items. Reasonable priced as well!
Song Song Dave
Song Song Dave
2016-10-29T15:17:11+0000
After doing some research, I settled down with calling Vimbox. Over the phone, the guy was very professional and accommodating with my ever changing schedule. On the day of the move, they showed up on time and went to work immediately by shrink-wrapping and loading their truck. While they were fast, they were also being delicate with all the fragile items in the living room. Since moving house was already so stressful, I am happy that Vimbox and its crew took the pressure off my mind. Because of my OCD, I kept telling them how to pack items in a certain way and they actually listened to what I had to say. It was an extremely long day for the guys but I must say that they still carried a positive attitude which is hard to find these days.
Koh Mohsein
Koh Mohsein
2016-10-28T07:59:03+0000
Before deciding on which moving company I wanted, I’ve done some research and admit that I was a little apprehensive in choosing Vimbox because of some of the negative reviews it had gotten online. However, I decided to went with them anyway because after emailing 4 different companies for quotation, Vimbox was the first to call and get back to us with reasonable rates and detailed information that I was asking for. I had to move pretty last minute and had no time to wrap most of my furniture and mattress but the movers got all the necessary wrapping materials with them and did it in no time with NO additional cost. Overall super impressed with their services and will hit them up again next year when my lease with the current landlord is up.
Mah Chia Hui
Mah Chia Hui
2016-10-28T07:34:20+0000
Kath Chia
Kath Chia
2016-10-27T09:24:27+0000
Great service and movers. During the move one of your movers accidentally broke one of my paintings but they were really helpful with trying to fix it. When it couldn’t be fixed, the guy was very apologetic and put me in touch with your damage claims department without hesitation. This is the second time I’ve used Vimbox as I saw how efficient and organized the movers were on the first time and I will continue to recommend it to my family and friends.
Nicola Low
Nicola Low
2016-10-21T06:41:27+0000
Vimbox estimated quote was reasonable and lesser than two of the other companies I contacted and I am glad I went ahead with VB. They are prompt with their replies and emails before the actual moving day. On the day itself, they were due to show up between 1pm to 3pm and I got a phone call from one of the movers that they were already downstairs at 1.30pm. The guys were all courteous and hardworking to say the least. I was worried about the heavier and bulky items getting scratched but that did not happen as the guys paid extra attention while moving. Everything got to my new place ahead of time schedule and I even had time to go out for dinner in town seeing as they did all the unpacking as well. I can’t be happier as they’ve made my move so easy.
Daniel Ansturg
Daniel Ansturg
2016-10-20T05:32:38+0000
The movers at Vimbox are pretty legit! I only had to communicate once with the team leader and all of them had my 2-bedroom house fully loaded into their truck in less than 2.5 hours. When my wife and I got into our new apartment , they had already unloaded majority of the stuff and assembled the furniture exactly where I told him I wanted it. The entire move was way smoother than I thought it would be. I don’t think I’ll need their service as I have no plans of moving any time soon but it’s definitely worth posting a review for.
Sophiæ Fäith
Sophiæ Fäith
2016-09-27T11:54:07+0000
Grace Peh
Grace Peh
2016-09-27T06:23:12+0000
Got Vimbox Movers Singapore to assist in moving twice. :) They're good and professional. Highly recommended!
Adrian Chia
Adrian Chia
2016-08-29T07:09:01+0000
Fantastic work from Vimbox Movers team that came to move our house! This is the 2nd time that we engaged their services! The team arrived on time, moved our things quick and safely! At our new place, they help move the boxes into the respective rooms too! Thumbs up and highly recommended!!
Andras Vastag
Andras Vastag
2016-08-28T10:48:28+0000
I never do this normally, but I just had to this time. You guys are absolutely amazing. I can`t believe how fast, professional and friendly the team was. Cheers for an awesome experience!
Rachel Sim
Rachel Sim
2016-08-15T03:41:45+0000
well mannered and hardworking. thank you gerald and his team, thank you so much vimbox!
Shaza Kyo
Shaza Kyo
2016-08-03T11:39:22+0000
Neil Gabie
Neil Gabie
2016-08-03T09:03:46+0000
The Vimbox team helped us out again with another move last weekend. We've engaged their services several times now, with the same excellent results. They show up on time, are friendly, professional, and competent. They are cautious with our expensive items, and really know how to wrap sensitive items so they do not get damaged in transport. Thanks again for going the extra mile, Vimbox!
Jacky Hanley Neo
Jacky Hanley Neo
2013-12-29T13:32:24+0000
Jim Yao
Jim Yao
2013-12-29T12:08:36+0000
En's Mum Celine
En's Mum Celine
2013-12-29T11:44:17+0000
Ng Tengwei
Ng Tengwei
2013-12-05T12:00:31+0000
Chew HX
Chew HX
2013-12-05T08:45:44+0000
Firdaus Abdul Samad
Firdaus Abdul Samad
2013-10-08T13:38:56+0000
Next Reviews
Google Rating
4.8